Chelsea Baker

PREMIUMVERIFIED
Chelsea Baker Chelsea Baker Chelsea Baker Chelsea Baker Chelsea Baker Chelsea Baker Chelsea Baker Chelsea Baker Chelsea Baker Chelsea Baker Chelsea Baker Chelsea Baker

About me:

Based in London, United Kingdom
Creative, sensual, spiritual, with a dry sense of humour - I can’t help it. I crave close, intimate connections, being a natural introvert. I love finding diverse and interesting people to share my passions with - to teach and equally learn from - whilst we discover new beautiful, playful parts of ourselves. I long for experiences that leave you wanting more, sensations you can't erase from your memory.

I feel most alive when I’m travelling near and far, taking pictures, spending time in nature, visiting art exhibitions, practicing yoga, watching an amazing live performance, and eating good food with great company, among other pleasures.

I have a busy and varied schedule, so for my enjoyment and sanity I am selective about who I fit into my diary. This is not in a discriminatory way at all - I'm keen to meet many different kinds of people that I normally wouldn't have the chance to spend time with. If you have good manners, respect, good hygiene and screen positively, I will do my best to make time for you.

If I have piqued your interest, please kindly send the information listed below to my encrypted email address via the booking form on my website:

• Your full legal name
• Mobile number (I will not send you unsolicited messages in-between bookings)
• Desired booking date, time and length. Longer bookings and overnight stays should include social time and well as sustenance. For overnight bookings, I will require a minimum of seven hours sleep
• London location - I am happy to meet you in your four or five star central London hotel. If we bond, I will eventually consider outcalls to your home address. Alternatively, if you would like me to book a hotel for us I am happy to do so, but will ask for you to cover the booking cost
• Where you found me (i.e. 22 Burlington/Twitter/Google)
• I am open to travelling with you/fly me to you if I have met you previously in London. If we haven't met, I will require full screening and solid references before proceeding

Please be aware that what I'm offering is companionship and GFE. I will not compromise my health, safety and boundaries nor yours, so any requests for me to do anything that could jeopardise them will cause me to cease all contact with you indefinitely.

Once I have received the above information, I will send you a quote and if you're happy to proceed, I will ask you to email me one of the following:
• Photo ID (driving license or passport)
• A link to your professional LinkedIn profile
• An email from your work email address (content can be blank)
• Two references from recently seen providers who I can verify you with

Once the booking has taken place, I will delete all of our correspondence and your documentation.

Please note that if we have not met before, I will ask that you pay a £100 deposit to ensure your commitment, rising to £250 for dates longer than 4 hours - this can be via bank transfer or a gift card. Should you cancel at the last minute, I will miss out on the opportunity to meet another beautiful human, so this is a respectable request.

Donations must be given in cash (GBP is preferred, if it will be another currency you must inform me before meeting so that we can agree on a conversion), and presented within 5 minutes of the date commencing. c

Stats

Availability
Incall, Outcall
Ethnicity
White
Hair color
Brunette
Hair length
Long
Bust size
Medium(B)
Height
170cm
Weight
65kg
Build
Slim
Smoker
No
Education
BA (Hons)
Zodiac sign
Leo
Sexual orientation
Bi-curious
Sports
Yoga, walking, skiing
Hobbies
Photography, travel, museums, nature, cinema, yoga

Languages spoken:

English:
Fluent
French:
Minimal

Services Info:

I have dedicated pages for kink, GFE and travel dates on my website, for more information.

Rates:

IncallOutcall
1 hour400 GBP400 GBP
2 hours500 GBP500 GBP
3 hours800 GBP800 GBP
6 hours1250 GBP1250 GBP
12 hours1800 GBP1800 GBP
24 hours2200 GBP2200 GBP

Contact info:

City: London
Country: United Kingdom
Website:
Instagram:
Twitter:
Contact this escort
Close
Be sure to include your name and phone number
© 2020 22 Burlington. All Rights Reserved.
Owned & operated in the United Kingdom.