Mia Wolfe

Mia Wolfe Mia Wolfe Mia Wolfe Mia Wolfe Mia Wolfe Mia Wolfe Mia Wolfe Mia Wolfe Mia Wolfe

About me:

Based in Paris, France
Currently on tour in: Montreal, Canada
The first thing people notice about me tends to be my striking visual presence; standing five feet ten inches with a slim, modelesqe figure, dark hair, and striking features, I tend to turn heads walking down the street. Once people get to know me, they're usually shocked by how down to earth, easy going, playful, and easy to talk to I am. I love getting to know new people, learning from their experiences, sharing stories, and connecting over our shared interests. Although I'd probably classify myself as an extrovert, I highly value time with those closest to me, as well as time alone to recharge my battery, and, while I love a good party, I prefer to get together one on one, or gather in intimate, small groups, so, as you can probably imagine, companionship is a perfect fit for me, socially.

Upon discovering I'm a companion, the first questions people tend ask me usually include "why did you become a companion?" and "what in your life at the time motivated you to take the leap into the industry?". Well, my companionship journey started out of curiosity, a pursuit to lead the most fulfilling life possible, and, of course, a love of connecting intimately with new people. Just shy of a year after finishing my post-secondary education in political science, and making the move to Montreal, I was working my career job in digital media & design from home, which could be quite isolating, as I'm sure more people can probably relate to now, after the pandemic provided a similar experience with working from home to many not previously in my circumstances. Don't get me wrong, I loved my career job then, and I still do; I'm very lucky to have found a place in an industry conducive to a flexible schedule I can work from pretty much anywhere in the world, that keeps me stimulated with new projects, provides an outlet for my creative side and opportunities to continuously develop my skillset, especially since I come from a liberal arts education background, but being a companion has become an invaluable part of my life, allowing me to indulge my outgoing, bubbly side that longs for good conversation and intimate connections, while providing me with opportunities to spend a great deal of time traveling and living abroad, and work towards pursuing a degree more relevant to my current professional field.

Although I love and deeply value both my "professional" career and companionship lives, I value balance above all else, meaning I'm always careful to reserve plenty of time in my schedule to focus on my personal relationships, hobbies, and travel.

Before the pandemic, I spent most of my time travelling the world, with stints living and working abroad in various countries across the globe, although I have a special place in my heart for East Asia and spent a great deal of time there, followed by periods dedicated to experiencing as many places as possible, hopping from country to country, visiting and learning about the cultural and historical sites, sampling as much local cuisine as possible, rock climbing, scuba diving, kayaking, and surfing, spending time both in and outside of major cities, immersing myself in the local culture as much as possible and making some truly incredible friends along the way. To say I am overjoyed that pandemic related travel restrictions are easing and I'm able to get back on the figurative road (literal airplane) again would be a massive understatement; the time I spend abroad this year brought the "spark" the pandemic took out of me back, and I am excited beyond belief for my upcoming international adventures.

When in Montreal, the city I (and the government of Canada) qualify as my main residence, I spend my ever fleeting free time split between my two lives - the "normal" girl who spends time socializing with my friends, enjoying her hobbies, and taking time to focus on herself, and the woman who's hedonistic escapades and intimate dalliances must remain our little secrets.

I'm lucky to have an amazing group of friends who enjoy the same activities as I do, including dinner parties- which I love to host, picnics in the park, attending live comedy and music (especially techno) events, keeping up with local art installations, exhibits, and the gallery scene, going to the cinema for showings of niche films your friends would probably call you a hipster for attending, and frequenting Montreal's extensive, diverse offering of restaurants, making sure to try new ones, as well as frequenting my tried and trues.

As much as I love socializing, both with my friends and suitors such as yourself, I highly value my personal time, not only to recharge my social battery and do things I enjoy, but to take care of myself, which for me is not only maintaining my appearance, but also my mental and physical health, and constantly working to better myself, all of which the pandemic emphasized the importance of. Some ways I do this are by attending my favourite workout classes (pilates

Stats

Availability
Incall, Outcall
Ethnicity
Other
Hair color
Black
Hair length
Shoulder
Bust size
Medium(B)
Height
180cm
Weight
52kg
Build
Slim
Smoker
No
Education
bachelor's degree
Sexual orientation
Bisexual
Occupation
Designer (Tech)
Sports
Barre, pilates, rock climbing, surfing, scuba diving, biking

Languages spoken:

English:
Fluent
French:
Conversational

Services Info:

GFE, PSE, Greek, BDSM / Fetish

Rates:

IncallOutcall
1 hour1000 EUR1000 EUR
2 hours1500 EUR1500 EUR
3 hours2000 EUR2000 EUR
6 hours3500 EUR3500 EUR
12 hours5000 EUR5000 EUR
24 hours7000 EUR7000 EUR

Contact info:

Currently on tour in: Montreal, Canada
City: Paris
Country: France
Website:
Instagram:
Contact this escort
Close
You need to register or login to be able to send messages

Tours:

Start
End
Place
Phone
Start:
15 Nov 2022
End:
30 Nov 2022
Place:
Montreal, Canada
Phone:
4383007099
Start:
01 Dec 2022
End:
03 Dec 2022
Place:
Washington, D.C., United States
Phone:
4383007099
Start:
03 Dec 2022
End:
05 Dec 2022
Place:
Boston, MA, United States
Phone:
4383007099
Start:
05 Dec 2022
End:
08 Dec 2022
Place:
New York City, NY, United States
Phone:
4383007099
Start:
08 Dec 2022
End:
11 Dec 2022
Place:
San Francisco, CA, United States
Phone:
4383007099
Start:
11 Dec 2022
End:
13 Dec 2022
Place:
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Phone:
4383007099
Start:
13 Dec 2022
End:
16 Dec 2022
Place:
Seattle, WA, United States
Phone:
4383007099
© 2022 22 Burlington. All Rights Reserved.
Owned & operated in the United Kingdom.